Get Involved!
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins at Prince Edward Theatre

Mary Poppins

November 2019 until January 2023.

This production of Mary Poppins Ran From 13/11/2019 to 08/01/2023 and is a Residency at Prince Edward Theatre featuring Zizi Strallen, Mark Goldthorp, Charlie Anson, Amy Griffiths, and Petula Clark [Generated By Dress Circle]

Runtime:170 minutes

Recommended Age: 7+

This production has finished, but would you like to know when Mary Poppins announces another?

Mary Poppins Cast

Zizi Strallen

Mary Poppins

Mark Goldthorp

Park Keeper / Von Hussler / Mr Punch

Charlie Anson

George Banks

Amy Griffiths

Winifred Banks

Petula Clark

Bird Woman

Liz Robertson

Miss Smythe / Miss Andrew

Claire Machin

Mrs Brill

Jack North

Robertson Ay

Paul F. Monaghan

Admiral Boom / Bank Chairman

George Hamblin

Michael Banks

Yves Adang

Swing / Assistant Resident Choreographer

Danielle Delys

Swing / Assistant Dance Captain / Assistant Children’s Director

Jason Kajdi

Ernest / 1st Cover Bert

Alex Pinder


Sebastian Selwood

Michael Banks

Cian Eagle-Service

Michael Banks

Joseph Sharpe

Michael Banks

Kris Manuel

Northbrook / Policeman

Sam Brown

Gardener / 1st Cover Robertson Aye

Jacqueline Hughes

Katy Nanna / Nanny / 1st Cover Mrs Brill

Christine Tucker

Nanny / 1st Cover Mary Poppins

Oscar Noble

Michael Banks

Alex Munden

Jane Banks

Molly Pearson

Jane Banks

Francesca Lara Gordon

Spinster / 1st Cover Mrs Banks

Mary Poppins Creative

Anthony Drewe

Additional Songs

Anthony Drewe

Additional Lyrics

George Stiles

Additional Music

George Stiles

Additional Lyrics

William David Brohn


Thomas Schönberg

Executive Producer

Christine Rowland

Costumes Associate

Rachel Woodhouse

Costumes Associate

Rachel Woodhouse

Costumes Supervisor

Lorenzo Pisoni

Physical Comedy Consultant

Natasha Katz


Richard Eyre


Matthew Bourne


Matthew Bourne


Stephen Mear

Co- Choreographer

Stephen Brooker

Music Supervisor

Graham Hurman

Music Supervisor

James Powell

Associate Director

Jean-Pierre Van Der Spuy

Associate Director

Geoffrey Garratt

Associate Choreographer

Ros Coombes

Set Design Adaptation

Matt Kinley

Set Design Adaptation

Luke Halls

Projection Realisation

Zakk Hein

Associate Projection Animation

Richard Jones

Resident Choreographer

Steve Moss

Music Director

Paul Kieve


Helen Keane

Wig Supervisor

Helen Keane

Make Up Supervisor

Toby Olié

Puppetry Consultant

Simon Sherriff

Lighting Associate

Charlie Smith

Sound Associate

Mark Hedges

Resident Director

Isaac Mccullough

Assistant Music Director

Alex Aitken

Children's Music Director

Previous Cast

Louis GauntBert22/06/22 - 25/09/22
Katie CoxJane Banks - 08/08/22
Monique YoungNanny - 08/08/22
Angeline BellNymph - 08/08/22
Maria GarrettNymph - 08/08/22
Sam LathwoodMessenger Boy - 08/08/22
Erin HillyerJane Banks16/05/22 - 08/08/22
Oliver GordonMichael Banks16/05/22 - 08/08/22
Adam DavidsonPan - 08/08/22
Lucie-Mae SumnerAnnie / Understudy Mary Poppins - 08/08/22
Rose DawsonJane Banks - 08/08/22
Megan DonovanJane Banks - 08/08/22
Frankie TreadawayMichael Banks - 08/08/22
Ian Gareth-JonesNorthbrook / Policeman - 08/08/22
Harry FrancisNeleus - 08/08/22
Davide FienauriAdonis - 08/08/22
Logan ClarkMichael Banks - 08/08/22
Megan JudgeJane Banks14/05/22 - 08/08/22
Alison ConnellKatie Nanna / Fannie - 08/08/22
Emma HunterSwing - 08/08/22
Clare RickardGwendoline - 08/08/22
Jordan LiveseySwing - 20/06/22
Charlie StempBert13/11/19 - 20/06/22
Shayla McCormackJane Banks - 14/05/22
Gabriel PayneMichael Banks - 14/05/22
Maddison ThewJane Banks - 14/05/22
Noah Swer-FoxMichael Banks - 14/05/22
Charlie MurphyMichael Banks - 14/05/22
Glen FaceyPan / Valentine23/10/19 - 13/02/22