Get Involved!
School of Rock

School of Rock at Gillian Lynne Theatre

School of Rock

October 2016 until March 2020.

This production of School of Rock Ran From 24/10/2016 to 01/03/2020 and is a Residency at Gillian Lynne Theatre featuring Mark Anderson, David Fynn, Laura Tebbutt, Michelle Francis, and Jake Sharp [Generated By Dress Circle]

Recommended Age: 7+

This production has finished, but would you like to know when School of Rock announces another?

School of Rock Cast

Mark Anderson

Ned Schneebly

David Fynn

Dewey Finn

Laura Tebbutt

Rosalie Mullins

Michelle Francis

Patty Di Marco

Jake Sharp

Alternate Dewey Finn

Rob Falconer

Stanley / Mr Williams

Benjamin Yates

Doug / Mr Spencer

Suzie McAdam

Mrs Turner

Richard Morse

Drummer / Police Officer

Ryan Bearpark

Mr Mooneyham / Snake

Alex Tomkins

Mr Wagner / Billy's Dad / Jeff

James Wolstenholme

Gabe / Mr Ward

Kelly Hampson

Mrs Hathaway

Jayde Nelson

Mrs Bingham

Jessica Kirton

Swing / Dance Captain

Billy Mitchell

Swing / Assistant Choreographer

School of Rock Creative

We currently have no creative listed for this production, as soon as we have this information we will update the listing (if you have this information, please Login and submit a revision).

Previous Cast

Rebecca LaChancePatty Di Marco19/02/19 - 02/02/20
Noel SullivanDewy Finn19/08/19 - 19/01/20
Alan PearsonNed Schneebly15/11/17 - 06/10/19
Craig GallivanDewey Finn22/08/18 - 19/08/19
Michelle FrancisPatty Di Marco22/08/18 - 17/02/19
Craig GallivanAlternate Dewey Finn15/11/17 - 20/08/18
Florence AndrewsRosalie Mullins24/10/16 - 20/08/18
Stephen LeaskDewey Finn15/11/17 - 20/08/18
Preeya KalidasPatty Di Marco24/10/16 - 14/11/17
David FynnDewey Finn24/10/16 - 14/11/17
Oliver JacksonNed Schneebly24/10/16 - 14/11/17