Get Involved!
Dear Evan Hansen

Dear Evan Hansen at Noël Coward Theatre

Dear Evan Hansen

November 2019 until October 2022.

This production of Dear Evan Hansen Runs From 01/11/2019 to 22/10/2022 and is a Residency at Noël Coward Theatre featuring Sam Tutty, Lucy Anderson, Rebecca McKinnis, Lauren Ward, and Doug Colling [Generated By Dress Circle]

Recommended Age: 7+

This production has finished, but would you like to know when Dear Evan Hansen announces another?

Dear Evan Hansen Cast

Sam Tutty

Evan Hanson

Lucy Anderson

Zoe Murphy

Rebecca McKinnis

Heidi Hanson

Lauren Ward

Cynthia Murphy

Doug Colling

Conner Murphy

Rupert Young

Larry Murphy

Jack Loxton

Jared Kleinman

Iona Fraser

Alana Beck

Marcus Harman

Evan Alternate, U/S Conner & Jared

Tricia Adele-Turner

U/S Heidi & Cynthia

Haydn Cox

U/S Conner & Jared

Ellis Kirk

U/S Evan & Conner

Joanna Kirkland

U/S Heidi & Cynthia

Hannah Lindsey

U/S Heidi & Cynthia

Samantha Mbolekwa

U/S Alana & Zoe

Mark Peachey

U/S Larry

Hannah Qureshi

U/S Alana & Zoe

James Winter

U/S Larry

Mitchell Zhangazha

U/S Evan & Jared

Dear Evan Hansen Creative

Peter Nigrini


Danny Mefford


David Korins

Set Designer

Alex Lacamoire

Musical Supervisor

Alex Lacamoire


Alex Lacamoire

Additional Arrangements

Ben Cohn

Associate Music Supervisor

Jill Green


Judith Schoenfeld

Production Supervisor

Justin Paul

Vocal Arrangements

Justin Paul

Additional Arrangements

Previous Cast

Nicole Raquel DennisAlana Beck01/11/19 - 14/03/20